Contact information

Contact information

Verkatehtaankatu 2
05830 Hyvinkää
asiakaspalvelu@ventoniemi.fi
+ 358 19 460 000
+ 358 19 460 0046 (Fax)

Timetable enquiries
+358 19 460 0066
mon-fri 8am-4pm

Lost property
+358 19 460 0035
8am-2pm
asiakaspalvelu@ventoniemi.fi

Feedback

» Feedback

We accept and send e-invoices

Business ID: 0131640-2
E-invoicing address: 003701316402
Operator: Maventa
Operator’s address: 003721291126

NOTE: If you send invoices via a bank (the bank is your operator), please mark DABAFIHH as the operator in your invoice.

 

CHARTER SALES

Tel. +358 19 460 0060
sales@ventoniemi.fi

Ville Ventoniemi
Charter Sales Representative
+ 358 19 460 0064
+358 40 746 0102
ville.ventoniemi@ventoniemi.fi

Pia Häkkinen
Charter Sales Representative
+358 19 460 0026
+358 40 550 0185
pia.hakkinen@ventoniemi.fi

Ari Ventoniemi
+358 19 460 0050
+358 40 500 2515
ari.ventoniemi@ventoniemi.fi

TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS

Tel. +358 19 460 0020
24/7 phone service +358 400 851 031
ajomestarit@ventoniemi.fi

Tapio Karonen
Traffic Manager
+358 19 460 0024
+358 40 530 6728
tapio.karonen@ventoniemi.fi

Ari Vuorinen
Driver Manager
+358 19 460 0027
+358 40 588 7754
ari.vuorinen@ventoniemi.fi

Petri Linden
Driver Manager
+358 19 460 0051
+358 040 735 0306
petri.linden@ventoniemi.fi

Jarmo Ventoniemi
Depot Manager
+358 19 460 0034
+358 40 501 0550
jarmo.ventoniemi@ventoniemi.fi

REPAIR SHOP

24/7 phone service +358 19 460 0043

Kari Ventoniemi
Spare Parts Manager
+358 19 460 0055
+358 40 586 6398
kari.ventoniemi@ventoniemi.fi

Teemu Keskitalo
Maintenance Manager
+358 19 460 0044
+358 50 432 1147
teemu.keskitalo@ventoniemi.fi

ADMINISTRATION

Tommi Pyöriä
Managing Director
+358 19 460 0025
+358 500 680 309
tommi.pyoria@ventoniemi.fi

Mia Ventoniemi
Controller
+358 19 460 0036
+358 50 366 6007
mia.ventoniemi@ventoniemi.fi

Taru Ventoniemi-Vanhala
Financial Director
+358 19 460 0030
+358 040 590 9009
taru.ventoniemi@ventoniemi.fi

Tuija Ventoniemi
Office Secretary
+358 19 460 0033
+358 400 898 575
tuija.ventoniemi@ventoniemi.fi

Saija Järvinen
Office Secretary
+358 19 460 0035
saija.jarvinen@ventoniemi.fi

PROJECTS

Timo Ventoniemi
+358 19 460 0022
+358 400 436 858
timo.ventoniemi@ventoniemi.fi