Contact information

Contact information

Verkatehtaankatu 2
05830 Hyvinkää
asiakaspalvelu@ventoniemi.fi
+ 358 19 460 000
+ 358 19 460 0046 (Fax)

Timetable enquiries
+358 19 460 0066
mon-fri 8am-4pm

Lost property
+358 19 460 0035
8am-2pm
asiakaspalvelu@ventoniemi.fi

Feedback

» Feedback

We accept and send e-invoices

Business ID: 0131640-2
E-invoicing address: 003701316402
Operator: Maventa
Operator’s address: 003721291126

NOTE: If you send invoices via a bank (the bank is your operator), please mark DABAFIHH as the operator in your invoice.

 

CHARTER SALES

Tel. +358 19 460 0060
sales@ventoniemi.fi

Ville Ventoniemi
Account Manager
+ 358 19 460 0064
+358 40 746 0102
ville.ventoniemi@ventoniemi.fi

Pia Häkkinen
Charter Sales Representative
+358 19 460 0026
+358 40 550 0185
pia.hakkinen@ventoniemi.fi

Ari Ventoniemi
+358 19 460 0050
+358 40 500 2515
ari.ventoniemi@ventoniemi.fi

TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS

Tel. +358 19 460 0020
24/7 phone service +358 400 851 031
ajomestarit@ventoniemi.fi

Ari Vuorinen
Trafic Manager
+358 19 460 0027
+358 40 588 7754
ari.vuorinen@ventoniemi.fi

fi

Ville Ventoniemi
Managing Dircector
+358 19 460 0064
+358 40 7460102
ville@ventoniemi.fi

Tapio Karonen
Vice President
+358 19 460 0024
+358 40 530 6728
tapio.karonen@ventoniemi.fi

Taru Ventoniemi-Vanhala
Financial Director
+358 19 460 0030
+358 040 590 9009
taru.ventoniemi@ventoniemi.fi